The International Coconut Community (ICC) is an intergovernmental organization of coconut producing countries organized in 1969 under the aegis of the United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (UN-ESCAP). The ICC Secretariat is located in Jakarta, Indonesia and is headed by an Executive Director.

ICC currently has 20 coconut producing member countries accounting for over 90 percent of world coconut production and exports of coconut products. The ICC member countries include eight Asian countries: India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Vietnam and Timor Leste, nine Pacific countries: Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga and Vanuatu, one Caribbean country: Jamaica, one African country: Kenya and one country in South America: Guyana. Membership to the Community is open to all coconut producing countries, with the unanimous consent of the existing members and by acceding to the agreement establishing the Coconut Community.