July 3, 2019

Six countries announce USD 13 million to support trade in the world’s poorest countries

The governments of Australia, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Japan and Sweden plan to commit approximately USD 13 million to the Enhanced Integrated Framework (EIF) to help improve the trading capabilities of least-developed countries (LDCs) and to reduce poverty levels. The donation was announced at a special event commemorating ten years of EIF achievements on 3 July during the Aid for Trade Global Review 2019 at the WTO.

All copyrights for this article are reserved to FurnitureToday Business News

Share This