July 2, 2024

WTO members consider four regional trade agreements

At the meeting of the Committee on Regional Trade Agreements (CRTA) on 2 July, WTO members reviewed four RTAs involving Cambodia, Iceland, India, Indonesia, the Republic of Korea, Liechtenstein, Norway, the United Arab Emirates, and the United Kingdom. Ambassador Salomon Eheth of Cameroon, the new CRTA chair, also provided an update on RTAs still to be considered by the Committee.

All copyrights for this article are reserved to Cosmetics design Europe

Share This