May 23, 2022

Members reach consensus on 2022 chairs for subsidiary bodies of Goods Council

WTO members reached consensus on 23 May on a slate of names of the chairpersons for the 14 subsidiary bodies that report to the Council for Trade in Goods. The chair of the Goods Council, Mr Etienne Oudot De Dainville (France), thanked members for their constructive spirit and flexibilities in reaching consensus before the 12th Ministerial Conference, which will take place on 12-15 June.

All copyrights for this article are reserved to WTO news

Share This