March 20, 2019

Trade Policy Review: East African Community (EAC)

The third review of the trade policies and practices of Burundi, Kenya, Rwanda, Sudan, Tanzania and Uganda takes place on 20 and 22 March 2019. The basis for the review is a report by the WTO Secretariat and a report by the Governments of Burundi, Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania and Uganda.

All copyrights for this article are reserved to WTO news

Share This