April 8, 2024

WTO members review six regional trade agreements

At the meeting of the Committee on Regional Trade Agreements (RTAs) on 8 April, WTO members considered six RTAs involving the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN), Australia, Colombia, the European Union, Japan, Pacific Island countries, Peru, the United Kingdom, and Viet Nam. Members furthermore discussed how to improve the functioning of the Committee.

All copyrights for this article are reserved to WTO news

Share This